Arctic Monkeys

Alex Turner 'Submarine' 10"

Alex Turner 'Submarine' 10"
A six track mini album of original songs from the film ‘Submarine’, recorded by Arctic Monkeys’ Alex Turner and released by Domino.
‘Submarine’, the debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne.


Catalogue number: RUG398T

Condition: New

Label: Domino

Related Products