Classic Rock & Pop

ABBA 'Voyage' LP

Pre-order. Due 5th November.
Limited indies only blue coloured vinyl or black vinyl.

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years



  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Dont Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep An Eye On Dan
  8. Bumble Bee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode To Freedom


Condition: New

Label: Polydor

Related Products