Indie / Alternative

Pearl Jam 'MTV Unplugged' LP

Pearl Jam 'MTV Unplugged' LP
Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from debut album Ten, well on its way to becoming one of 1992’s top rock albums. Relive all seven songs featured in the MTV Unplugged broadcast, including Jeremy, Even Flow, Alive, Black and State Of Love and Trust.


Catalogue number: 19075921591

Condition: New

Label: Sony

Related Products