Punk / New Wave

Automatic ‘Signal Remixes’ 12"

Automatic ‘Signal Remixes’ 12"

New record from LA electronic post punk trio Automatic containing reimagined tracks from their debut album ‘Signal’.
Remixers include Sudan Archives, Peanut Butter Wolf, Kevin Haskins (Bauhaus), JooJoo (Froth), Peaking Lights and Panther Modern.
The B-side features a 20-minute extended mix of ‘Calling It’, originally composed for fashion house Céline.
Automatic are Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals) and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals).
Vinyl features red cardboard jacket with label cut- out and custom stickers on jacket.

Catalogue number: STH2448LP

Condition: New

Label: Stones Throw

Related Products