A Place To Bury Strangers 'See Through You' LP

Dinked Edition no. 162:
  • Eyeball Picture Disc
  • Two 7” flexi discs with exclusive songs
  • Die Cut Sleeve
  • Full Colour Poster
  • Limited Pressing of 600

A Place to Bury Strangers defund post-punk orthodoxy with the most audacious and varied songwriting of their career on their sixth album, See Through You' out March 11, 2022, on Oliver Ackermann's label, Dedstrange.   Following up on 2021"s highly acclaimed Hologram EP, the rebooted lineup' vocalist/guitarist Oliver Ackermann plus drummer/vocalist Sandra Fedowitz and bassist John Fedowitz (both of Ceremony East Coast)' delivers an overclocked set of futuristic electronic punk music encoded with punishing industrial rhythms, swirling voltage-starved guitars and unclassifiable auditory annihilation.   Across thirteen tracks recorded in seclusion throughout the nihilistic absurdity of the coronavirus pandemic, See Through You is proof-positive that the group hailed as 'The Loudest Band in New York' is still finding new ways to push the needle deeper in the red.


Condition: New

Label: Dedstrange

Related Products