Automatic 'Signal' LP

Automatic 'Signal' LP

Limited indies only red vinyl.
Automatic are a three-piece electronic post-punk band from LA formed in 2017: Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals) and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals).
Automatic’s explosive live shows have earned them countless fans on the West Coast. They have shared the stage with bands such as Surfbort, Poptone and Flat Worms.
For fans of Savages, Suicide, Neu!, Broadcast.
Recorded and mixed by Joo-Joo Ashworth of the band FROTH.
Catalogue number: STH2410LPX

Condition: New

Label: Stones Throw

Related Products