Blink 182 'Nine' LP

Blink 182 'Nine' LP

Limited magenta coloured vinyl LP.

Blink 182 release their eighth studio album, Nine, via Columbia Records. Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker and Matt Skiba – took an anything goes approach to the sound, rather than a straightforward pop-punk route.


Catalogue number: 19075987751

Condition: New

Label: Columbia

Related Products