Born Ruffians 'Red Yellow & Blue' LP

Born Ruffians 'Red Yellow & Blue' LP
10th Anniversary vinyl re-press of the acclaimed 2008 debut album by Canadian trio Born Ruffians.

An incredible, infectious slice of indie punk from Canadian trio Born Ruffians. Produced by Rusty Santos (Animal Collective, Owen Pallett, DJ Rashad, Dawn Of Midi), ‘Red Yellow & Blue’ was described at the time by Pitchfork as “One of this new year’s most engaging and endearing indie- rock debuts” and “A blast of anxious, giddy energy” by Spin.

Includes the singles ‘Hummingbird’ and ‘I Need A Life’.

Comes with full colour printed lyric sheet insert and digital download card.

Earlier this year the fifth studio album by Born Ruffians, ‘Uncle, Duke & The Chief’, emerged on Yep Roc and Paper Bag Records, produced by Richard Swift (Foxygen, The Shins) and supported by a worldwide tour.


Catalogue number: WARPLP164R

Condition: New

Label: Warp

Related Products