Dan The Automator 'Booksmart' LP

Dan The Automator 'Booksmart' LP
Incredible new original music score by hip hop icon Dan ‘The Automator’ Nakamura (Handsome Boy Modeling School, Gorillaz, Deltron 3030, Kool Keith).

Directorial debut by actress Olivia Wilde (‘Rush’, ‘Cowboys & Aliens’, ‘Burt Wonderstone’, ‘In Time’, ‘House’) the movie premiered at SXSW on Olivia Wilde’s 35th birthday. Starring Kaitlyn Dever, Beanie Feldstein, Sklyer Gisondo, Lisa Kudrow, Will Forte and Jason Sudeikis.

Written by writer / producers Susanna Fogel (‘The Spy Who Dumped Me’, ‘Life Partners’, ‘Chasing Life’) and Emily Halpern (‘Spartan’, ‘Black-ish’, ‘Heist’).

Pressed on blue marble vinyl.


Catalogue number: LKS35451

Condition: New

Label: Lakeshore

Related Products