Death Cab For Cutie 'The Blue EP' 12"

Death Cab For Cutie 'The Blue EP' 12"

Off the back of their 2018 album ‘Thank You For Today’, Death Cab For Cutie are back with 5 brand new tracks

The brand new tracks have been produced by previous collaborators Rich Costey (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Muse) and Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Frightened Rabbit).


The 8x GRAMMY Award-nominated band played a sold out Royal Festival Hall (19th June 2018) as part of Meldown festival curated by Robert Smith


Catalogue number: 0075678651984       

Condition: New

Label: Atlantic

Related Products