Ethan P. Flynn ‘B. Sides & Rarities: Volume One’ LP

Ethan P. Flynn ‘B. Sides & Rarities: Volume One’ LP
Pre-order. Due 6th November.

‘B. Sides & Rarities Volume One’ is an expanded version of Ethan P. Flynn’s debut compilation and career retrospective.
Originally released via Bandcamp, this project is an evolving body of work featuring a collection of songs recorded between 2015 and 2018.
Showcasing a deft songwriting flair and touching on musical inspirations that run the gamut from Sparklehorse to Madlib, Julia Holter to Danny Brown and Tom Waits, the collection first appeared in 2019.
Now expanded to include four new songs - ‘Everybody’s Dying To Meet You’, ‘Are You Doing This To Hurt Me’, ‘What You Do To Me’ and ‘When I Taste The Pavement’.
Catalogue number: YT195LP

Condition: New

Label: Young Turks

Related Products