Flat Worms 'Into The iris' LP

Flat Worms 'Into The iris' LP
Six new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which feature Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan and Will Ivy. ‘Into The Iris’ follows a self-titled album on Castle Face (2017).

Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines.

These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home and are now being offered to you via God? Records.


Catalogue number: GOD016

Condition: New

Label: God? Records

Related Products