Happy Mondays '...Yes Please!' LP

Happy Mondays '...Yes Please!' LP
‘...Yes Please!’, the last Happy Mondays album on Factory Records, reached no 14 in the UK chart. Produced by Talking Heads’ Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz. Featured the singles ‘Stinkin Thinkin’, ‘Sunshine & Love’ and ‘Angel’.
180g heavyweight vinyl in gatefold sleeves with embossing, printed innersleeves and digital download codes.
Artwork lovingly replicated by original Manchester designers Central Station Design.

Catalogue number: LMS5521290

Condition: New

Label: London Records

Related Products