Illingsworth 'You're No Fun' LP

Illingsworth 'You're No Fun' LP
You're No Fun is a musical invitation to live in the moment, every moment, whether playful or painful.

Innovative Detroit producer Illingsworth makes his Mello Music Group debut with the new album You're No Fun. Mostly instrumental, the album finds clever ways to be new and exciting. The instrumentals range from contemplative to effervescent, creating a direct connection to the artist. Featuring Open Mike Eagle, Denmark Vessey and Illingsworth himself rapping, the album moves naturally in and out of lush instrumentals and alternative musicianship.

All Songs Produced by Illingsworth
Recorded & Mixed by Illingsworth
Mastered by Eddie Logix at Assemble Sound in Detroit, MI.
Artwork by Brandi Keeler

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle & Austin Hart


Catalogue number: mmg001141

Condition: New

Label: Mello Music Group