Insecure Men 'Karaoke For One: Vol. 1' LP

Insecure Men 'Karaoke For One: Vol. 1' LP

Limited indies only blue vinyl (500 copies) or black vinyl.

Insecure Men return with a new album of covers featuring their own takes on Bruce Springsteen, The Pogues, Peter Andre, The Carpenters and more.

Track Listing

1. Rainy Days and Mondays

2. Mysterious Girl

3. She Thinks I Still Care

4. A Rainy Night In Soho

5. Streets of Philadelphia

6. Roxette

7. I'm So Depressed

8. Sail Away To the Sea

9. Picture Cards Can't Picture You

10. Madame George


Catalogue number: FP16991 / FP16994

Condition: New

Label: Fat Possum

Related Products