James Lavelle 'Trust (Original Series Soundtrack)' 2xLP

James Lavelle 'Trust (Original Series Soundtrack)' 2xLP
October Sale Was £33.49 Now £17.99
Coloured vinyl.

Inspired by actual events, ‘Trust’ delves into the trials and triumphs of one of America’s wealthiest and unhappiest families, the Gettys. The series begins in 1973 with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III (Harris Dickinson), an heir to the Getty oil fortune, by the Italian mafia in Rome.

Album package includes one ‘gold’ disc and one ‘oil’ disc, gatefold sleeve and printed innersleeves.

The show’s music was composed by James Lavelle of the British music act UNKLE and founder of the Mo’ Wax label.

“Propulsive electronic beats overlaid by lush strings, which sets a grand, sweeping tone befitting of the series’ subject matter” - Under The Radar

“The score for ‘Trust’ is fantastic, especially the way it presents themes for its characters” - Vulture


Catalogue number: LKS35362

Condition: New

Label: Lakeshore

Related Products