Jeff Russo 'Altered Carbon' LP

Jeff Russo 'Altered Carbon' LP
‘Altered Carbon’ is an American dystopian sci-fi cyberpunk TV series created by Laeta Kalogridis and based on the 2002 novel of the same name by English author Richard K Morgan. The first season, 10 episodes, premiered on Netflix in February 2018. It has since been renewed for a second season.

Composed by Emmy Award-winning composer Jeff Russo, who heads the 2018 Billboard / Tunefind Top 10 Composers of 2018 list at No. 1.

Includes cover songs by White Zombie - More Human Than Human’, RL Burnside - ‘Let My Baby Ride’ and Johnny Cash - ‘Ain’t No Grave’.

Pressed on translucent pink vinyl.

Collector’s edition LP featuring the Hello Unicorn artwork created with the show’s producers.


Catalogue number: LKS35314LP

Condition: New

Label: Lakeshore

Related Products