Me And That Man 'Songs Of Love and Death' LP

Me And That Man 'Songs Of Love and Death' LP

Limited black with gold haze vinyl.

Me & That Man. Think - Johnny Cash, Nick Cave, Tom Waits and others. Me & That Man is the new musical project from Nergal, the founder, lead singer, lyricist, and guitarist for black metal band Behemoth. Behemoth have released ten studio albums and has amassed a massive (and growing) global following, with hundreds of thousands of albums sold and tens of millions of video views. Me And That Man will appeal to Nergal's faithful within the metal, rock and punk worlds, and is melodic and intriguing enough that it will spread far beyond.


1. My Church Is Black
2. Nightride
3. On The Road
4. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
5. Better The Devil I Know
6. Of Sirens, Vampires And Lovers
7. Magdalene
8. Love & Death
9. One Day
10. Shaman Blues
11. Voodoo Queen
12. Get Outta This Place
13. Ain’t Much Loving


Catalogue number: COOKLP666X

Condition: New

Label: Cooking Vinyl