Nightmares On Wax 'Smokers Delight (25th Anniversary Edition)' 2xLP


2LP colour vinyl in printed inners, in mirri board gatefold sleeve, exclusive roach material insert and sleeve notes and DL card for Smokers Delight: Sonic Buds additional tracks.


Track list: 

A1 Nights Introlude

A2 Dreddoverboard

A3 Pipes Honour

B1 Me And You

B2 Stars

B3 Wait A Minute / Praying For A Jeepbeat

B4 Groove St.

C1 Time (To Listen)

C2 (Man) Tha Journey

C3 Bless My Soul

C4 Cruise (Don't Stop)

D1 Mission Venice

D2 What I'm Feelin (Good)

D3 Rise

D4 Rise (Reprise)

D5 Gambia Via Vagator Beach

* Bonus tracks on download card

1 Aquaself

2 Let’s Ascend

3 Dreddoverboard (Funk Mix)

4 Nights Introlude (Live In Chicago)



Catalogue number: WARPLP36RX

Condition: New

Label: Warp

Related Products