Quakers 'II - The New Wave' LP

Quakers 'II - The New Wave' LP
II: The Next Wave is the long-awaited second album from hip-hop production supergroup Quakers
Features over 25 MCs on over 30 tracks across 2 LPs
Featured MCs include Sampa the Great, Koreatown Oddity, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Grandmilly, Jeremiah Jae, & more
Artwork created by graphic novel artist Joe Currie

Related Products