Röyksopp ‘Melody A.M.’ 2xLP

Röyksopp ‘Melody A.M.’ 2xLP

Pre-order. Due 20th August.


20th Anniversary of the 2001 debut album ‘Melody A.M.’.
To celebrate, Röyksopp present the long-awaited 20th anniversary edition of the album that spawned the hits ‘Eple’, ‘Poor Leno’ and ‘Remind Me’.
Numbered 180g black double vinyl.
Back in stock for the first time in a very long time.


Catalogue number: WALLLP027

Condition: New

Label: Wall Of Sound

Related Products