The Lightning Seeds 'Jollification' LP

The Lightning Seeds 'Jollification' LP
Standard LP version.
The brainchild of Ian Broudie, this is the 25th anniversary re-issue of the critically acclaimed album "Jolification", originally released on Epic Records in September 1994. Includes the hit singles:- "Lucky You", "Change", "Marvellous", "Perfect" & more… Collaborators include:- Alison Moyet, Terry Hall, Ian McNabb. Standard


Catalogue number: 19075962231 / 19075962241

Condition: New

Label: Sony

Related Products