The National 'High Violet (Expanded Edition)' 3xLP

Limited marbled white/purple vinyl.

The National will be release a 10-year anniversary expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet, on  19th June 2020.  Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more.



Side A

  1. Terrible Love
  2. Sorrow
  3. Anyone’s Ghost

Side B

  1. Little Faith
  2. Afraid Of Everyone
  3. Bloodbuzz Ohio

Side C

  1. Lemonworld
  2. Runaway
  3. Conversation 16

Side D

  1. England
  2. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Side E

  1. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  2. Wake Up Your Saints
  3. You Were A Kindness
  4. Walk Off

Side F

  1. Sin-Eaters
  2. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  3. Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  4. England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)


Catalogue number: 4AD0244LPX

Condition: New

Label: 4AD

Related Products