The Shins 'Heartworms' LP

The Shins 'Heartworms' LP

Brand new album from James Mercer's critically acclaimed band The Shins. 


01 Name for You
02 Painting a Hole
03 Cherry Hearts
04 Fantasy Island
05 Mildenhall
06 Rubber Ballz
07 Half a Million
08 Dead Alive
09 Heartworms
10 So Now What
11 The Fear


Catalogue number: 88985412031

Condition: New

Label: Columbia

Related Products