Tom Morello 'The Atlas Underground Fire' 2xLP

Tom Morello 'The Atlas Underground Fire' 2xLP

Pre-order. Due 8th April.

Limited orange splatter vinyl.

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators (inc Bruce Springsteen, Eddie Vedder & Damian Marley) Tom Morello's The Atlas Underground Fire is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, The Atlas Underground. Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

Tracks: Harlem Hellfighter / Highway to Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder) / Let’s Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon) / Driving to Texas (featuring Phantogram) / The War Inside (featuring Chris Sta- pleton) / Hold The Line (featuring Grandson) / Naraka (featuring Mike Posner) / The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley) / Night Witch (featuring Phem) / Charmed I’m Sure (featuring Protohype) / Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxz n of Refused) / On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)

Condition: New

Label: Mom + Pop

Related Products