Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tomahawk 'Tomahawk' LP

Tomahawk 'Tomahawk' LP

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Limited brown vinyl or black vinyl.

-The 2001 debut album from the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Helmet, Battles) and Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins, Cows).

-Remastered by John Baldwin for this vinyl reissue

-The long out-of-print album has never been available individually, only as part of a 2012 limited Record Store Day box set featuring the band’s first three albums that goes for $200+ on Discogs

-Two vinyl variants for retail including a standard black and indie exclusive brown, both 140gr LPs in a regular jacket


Condition: New

Label: Ipecac

View full details