Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tori Amos 'Litte Earthquakes (30th Anniversary)' 2xLP

Tori Amos 'Litte Earthquakes (30th Anniversary)' 2xLP

Regular price £27.49 GBP
Regular price £39.99 GBP Sale price £27.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Limited cola bottle clear vinyl or black vinyl

Celebrating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album ‘Little Earthquakes.’ Amos became the voice of a generation of young girls when she delivered her first solo record in 1992. Each of the tracks on Little Earthquakes painted an evocative picture, and the album delivered 5 singles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me and A Gun.”

The album has already received the deluxe treatment in 2006, and this 2-LP is the first time the tracks have been remastered for this format, lovingly remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios. In 2022, to coincide with the 30th anniversary of the record, Z2 announced a graphic novel of the album. Amos will be bringing her tour ‘Ocean to Ocean’ to the UK in March/April 2023.


Condition: New

Label: Rhino

View full details