Various 'Moomin Valley' LP Picture Disc

Columbia Records, in partnership with Gutsy Animations release this new soundtrack, featuring 16 original songs that coincide with the much anticipated new TV adaptation. Featured artists include First Aid Kit, Tom Odell, Declan McKenna, Mø, Delilah Montagu, Josef Salvat, Mellah, Alma, Soak, Roosberg, Dodie, Colonel Suns, Ellinoora and more. Voice over artists include Jennifer Saunders, Matt Lucas, Alison Steadman, Taron Egerton, Kate Winslet. The limited vinyl is 14 tracks and comes in 4 different picture disc formats: 'Moomintroll', 'Snorkmaiden' 'Moominpappa' and 'Moominmamma'.


Catalogue number:

Condition: New

Label: Columbia