Yann Tiersen ‘Portrait’ 3xLP + 7"

Yann Tiersen ‘Portrait’ 3xLP + 7"

Limited indies only clear vinyl with single sided 7" and download code.


‘Portrait’. A collection of brand-new analogue recreations of songs from throughout Yann Tiersen’s career - 25 tracks including three new songs.
Recorded in Yann’s home studio in Ushant with an array of collaborators. Features three tracks originally featured on the ‘Amelie From Montmartre’ soundtrack including Yann’s signature tune, ‘Comptine d’Un Autre Été (L’Après-Midi)’.
Includes collaborations with John Grant, Gruff Rhys (Super Furry Animals), Blonde Redhead and Stephen O’Malley from Sunn O))).
Vinyl edition packaged with an exclusive 7” single including alternative versions of ‘Comptine d’Un Autre Été (L’Après-Midi)’ from the ‘Amelie From Montmartre’ soundtrack and the title track from his debut album, Waltz of the Monsters. These versions will be exclusive to the vinyl and unavailable everywhere else.
Yann will be touring throughout 2020 in support of the release.


Catalogue number: LSTUMM449

Condition: New

Label: Mute

Related Products