Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys 'Root Down' LP

Beastie Boys 'Root Down' LP

Regular price £25.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Root Down is an EP by legendary hip hop group Beastie Boys, released in 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track “Root Down,” from the Beastie Boys’ 1994 album Ill Communication. The remaining seven tracks were recorded “live in Europe, winter 1995.”


  1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
  2. Time To Get Ill
  3. Heart Attack Man
  4. The Maestro
  5. Sabrosa
  6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)


  1. Root Down (LP Version)
  2. Flute Loop
  3. Time For Livin'
  4. Something's Got To Give


Catalogue number: 7780908

Condition: New

Label: UMC / Virgin

View full details