Alice In Chains 'Dirt' LP

Alice In Chains 'Dirt' LP

180 gram reissue.
Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on September 29, 1992, through Columbia Records. Peaking at number six on the Billboard 200, the album was also well received by music critics. It has since been certified four-times platinum by the RIAA and gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band's highest selling album to date. It is the band's last album recorded with all four original members, as bassist Mike Starr was terminated from the band in January 1993.

   1. Them Bones
   2. Dam That River
   3. Rain When I Die
   4. Down In A Whole
   5. Sickman
   6. Rooster
   7. Junkhead
   8. Dirt
   9. God Smack
  10. (Untitled)
  11. Hate To Feel
  12. Angry Chair
  13. Would?


Catalogue number: MOVLP037

Condition: New

Label: Music On Vinyl