Bob Dylan 'Shot Of Love' LP

Bob Dylan 'Shot Of Love' LP

Shot of Love is the twenty-first studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on August 10, 1981 by Columbia Records. It is considered to be Dylan's last of a trilogy of Christian albums. Arrangements are rooted more in rock'n'roll, and less in gospel than Dylan's two previous albums. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Side A.
1. Shot of Love
2. Heart of Mine
3. Property of Jesus
4. Lenny Bruce
5. Watered-Down Love

Side B.
1. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
2. Dead Man, Dead Man
3. In the Summertime
4. Trouble
5. Every Grain of Sand


Catalogue number:

Condition: New

Label: We Are Vinyl

Related Products