Skip to product information
1 of 3

boygenius 'the record' LP

boygenius 'the record' LP

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Limited clear vinyl or black vinyl.

the record is the debut full length album from boygenius (Phoebe Bridgers, Julien Baker and Lucy Dacus).

Side A:

1)      Without You Without Them

2)      $20

3)      Emily I’m Sorry

4)      True Blue

5)      Cool About It

6)      Not Strong Enough


Side B:

7)      Revolution 0

8)      Leonard Cohen

9)      Satanist

10)   We’re In Love

11)   Anti-Curse

12)   Letter To An Old Poet


Condition: New

Label: Polydor

View full details