Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk 'Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary)' 3xLP

Daft Punk 'Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary)' 3xLP

Regular price £38.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £38.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster. 


Condition: New

Label: Sony

View full details