Dead Cross 'Dead Cross' 10"

Dead Cross 'Dead Cross' 10"
Special black / green swirl 10” vinyl mini LP featuring new studio tracks and remixes of songs from Dead Cross’ self-titled album.

Dead Cross are Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantomas, Mr. Bungle), Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Misfits, Suicidal Tendencies), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City), Michael Crain (Retox).


Catalogue number: IPC204LP

Condition: New

Label: Ipecac

Related Products