Fontaines D.C. 'A Hero's Death' LP


£16.49
All pre-orders will receive access to the ‘A Night At The Montrose, Dublin’ event.
 
Filmed by Collective Dublin and captured within 2FM Radio's studio in Montrose, Dublin - a sweeping space usually the reserve of orchestra performances - “A Night At Montrose, Dublin” will air on Monday 3rd August at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm EDT. Fontaines D.C. will perform new album A Hero’s Death in its entirety for the very first time, along with selected tracks from their award-winning debut Dogrel. A live Q&A with the band will also mark the occasion.
All pre-orders will also be included in a draw to win a signed test pressing of the deluxe version of the album (*no purchase necessary*)

Available as:

- Limited stormy blue vinyl

- Deluxe limited 2xLP cut at 45rpm at Abbey Road, gatefold sleeve, 12" x 12" photo book

- Black vinyl

Barely a year after the release of their hugely acclaimed debut album 'Dogrel', which earned a Mercury Prize nomination and Album of the Year 2019 at both BBC 6Music and Rough Trade record store, Dublin’s Fontaines D.C. have returned with an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up album. 'A Hero's Death' arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful - a heady and philosophical take on the modern world, and its great uncertainty.  



 



Condition: New

Label: Partisan

Related Products