Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugazi 'Fugazi' 12"

Fugazi 'Fugazi' 12"

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Red vinyl.
This is Fugazi's debut record, released in 1988. These 7 songs songs were later combined with the 6 tracks from the Margin Walker EP and released on the 13-Songs Maxi CD.

This 12" EP was re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service.


Catalogue number: DIS30V

Condition: New

Label: Dischord

View full details