Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugazi 'In On The Killtaker' LP

Fugazi 'In On The Killtaker' LP

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Crystal vellum coloured vinyl.


Remastered LP on Dischord with download card.

Fugazi: In On The Kill Taker

Ian MacKaye - vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto - vocals
Joe Lally - bass
Brendan Canty - drums

12 songs
Recorded: December 1992
Released: May 1993

1. Facet Squared
2. Public Witness Program
3. Returning the Screw
4. Smallpox Champion
5. Rend It
6. 23 Beats Off
7. Sweet and Low
8. Cassavetes
9. Great Cop
10. Walken's Syndrome
11. Instrument
12. Last Chance for a Slow Dance

Recorded at Inner Ear Studios
Produced by Ted Niceley and Fugazi


Catalogue number: DIS70V

Condition: New

Label: Dischord

View full details