J Cole 'Born Sinner (10th Anniversary)' 2xLP

J Cole 'Born Sinner (10th Anniversary)' 2xLP

J Cole with a 10th anniversary reissue of Born Sinner in a sleeve that features the original album art. Born Sinner was Cole’s sophomore studio effort, and featured guest appearances from Miguel, Amber Coffman, Jhené Aiko, James Fauntleroy, Bas, TLC, Kendrick Lamar and 50 Cent alongside production by the likes of Jake One, Syience, Elite and Cole himself. Standout tracks include "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile," "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows."

Production on Born Sinner began just a week after the release of Cole’s debut studio album, Cole World: The Sideline Story.




Condition: New

Label: Interscope

Related Products