Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kendrick Lamar 'Mr Morale & The Big Steppers' 2xLP

Kendrick Lamar 'Mr Morale & The Big Steppers' 2xLP

Regular price £37.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £37.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Kendrick Lamar released his first album in 5 years, Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers


  1. United in Grief
  2. N96
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard (Feat. Blxst & Amanda Reifer)
  5. Father in Time (Feat. Sampha)
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together (Feat. Taylour Paige)
  9. Purple Hearts (Feat. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah)
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill (Feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Savior (Interlude)
  14. Savior (Feat. Baby Keem & Sam Dew)
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr Morale (Feat. Tanna Leone)
  17. Mother I Sober (Feat. Beth Gibbons of Portishead)
  18. Mirror


Condition: New

Label: Aftermath / Interscope

View full details