Leafcutter John 'Yes! Come Parade WIth Us' LP

Leafcutter John 'Yes! Come Parade WIth Us' LP
Technological force-of-nature Leafcutter John teams up with fellow stalwarts of idiosyncratic electronica Border Community for the release of his masterful seventh artist album: the small-yet-perfectly formed joyously utopian artefact Yes! Come Parade With Us. Interweaving layers of lyrical modular synth and occasional guest drums (from Tom Skinner and Sebastian Rochford) with a set of field recordings collected during his sixty mile walk along the Norfolk coastal path during the summer of 2017, these seven bright-eyed folk anthems sing with positivity and a sense of place, and see Leafcutter John on career-defining form. Featuring John's own beautiful labyrinthine cover art and hand-drawn map insert.


Catalogue number: 52BCLP

Condition: New

Label: Border Community

Related Products