Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mark Peters 'The Magic Hour' 10" EP

Mark Peters 'The Magic Hour' 10" EP

Regular price £14.49 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Yellow Vinyl

Mark Peters releases a new four-track EP.The Magic Hour features guests including former One Dove singer Dot Allison and pedal steel legend B.J. Cole.

The EP features two brand new tracks alongside two remixes of songs from last year’s acclaimed album Red Sunset Dreams. The Dot Allison-featuring ‘Sundowning’ gets an almost Balearic makeover by Richard Norris which flows perfectly from ‘Silver River’, featuring B.J. Cole, which has been turned into awe-inspiring ambient Americana by the Indianapolis collective Dawn Chorus And The Infallible Sea. 

Condition: New

Label: Sonic Cathedral

View full details