Skip to product information
1 of 1

McCoy Tyner 'Inception' LP

McCoy Tyner 'Inception' LP

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
'The piano pioneer’s 1962 debut solo album was a groundbreaking trio date featuring Art Davis on bass and his John Coltrane Quartet bandmate Elvin Jones on drums. Concentrating mainly on original compositions, Inception also featured inspired takes on “Speak Low” and “There Is No Greater Love.”

Catalogue number: 7757390

Condition: New

Label: Impulse
View full details