Melvins ‘Hostile Ambient Takeover’ LP

Melvins ‘Hostile Ambient Takeover’ LP
Ipecac Recordings present the reissue of two classic Melvins albums on coloured vinyl.
‘Hostile Ambient Takeover’ is the band’s 2002 album available on LP for the first time, pressed onto baby pink coloured vinyl.
Released alongside ‘Working With God’, the new studio album from Melvins featuring the 1983 line- up of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Mike Dillard.
Catalogue number: IPC227LP

Condition: New

Label: Ipecac

Related Products