Skip to product information
1 of 1

Refused 'War Music' LP

Refused 'War Music' LP

Regular price £21.49 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Coloured Vinyl.
Refused are a Swedish punk rock band originating from Umeå and formed in 1991. Refused is composed of vocalist Dennis Lyxzén, guitarist Kristofer Steen, drummer David Sandström, and bassist Magnus Flagge.War Music is their fifth studio album.        


Catalogue number:

Condition: New

Label: Spinefarm

View full details