Silver Jews 'Tanglewood Numbers' LP

Silver Jews 'Tanglewood Numbers' LP
The Natural Bridge is the second studio album by indie-rock group the Silver Jews. Released in 1996, The Natural Bridge was engineered and mixed by Michael Deming and Thom Monahan and features cover art by Mike Flood. Featured musicians include: David Berman; Matt Hunter; Rian Murphy; Peyton Pinkerton; and Michael Deming.


Condition: New

Label: Drag City

Related Products