Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stray Cats '40' LP

Stray Cats '40' LP

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Limited silver vinyl.

All revved up and red hot, The Stray Cats are back. Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) - original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio - are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album, titled 40. Marking their first new album in 26 years. The song titles alone - including Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me), Rock It Off, Mean Pickin' Mama, and Cry Danger - instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

View full details