Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sunroof ‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 1’ LP

Sunroof ‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 1’ LP

Regular price £18.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 1’ is a collection of eight improvised modular pieces recorded in various studio spaces across London in the spring and summer of 2019 by Sunroof, aka Daniel Miller - the founder and chairman of Mute - and Gareth Jones, a producer and engineer, notable for working with Depeche Mode, Einstürzende Neubauten, Erasure and Yann Tiersen.

LP pressed on clear vinyl with digital download
code. Both formats include extensive sleeve notes.
Catalogue number: PSST5

Condition: New

Label: Mute
View full details