Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sunroof ‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 2’ LP

Sunroof ‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 2’ LP

Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

‘Electronic Music Improvisations Vol. 2’ is the second collection of improvised modular pieces recorded by Sunroof, aka Daniel Miller, the Founder and Chairman of Mute, and Gareth Jones, a producer and engineer, notable for working with Depeche Mode, Einstürzende Neubauten, Erasure and Yann Tiersen. The album was recorded through 2022.
Praise for ‘Vol. 1’: “The music itself speaks to the history of both participants and the history of electronic music.” - The Quietus; “It manages to be both modern and sleek and yet fuzzy and nostalgic all at the same time.” - Joyzine
LP pressed on white vinyl in spot gloss outer sleeve with digital download code.


Catalogue number: PSST6

Condition: New

Label: Mute
View full details