Skip to product information
1 of 5

Taylor Swift 'Midnights' LP

Taylor Swift 'Midnights' LP

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Available on Jade Green, Moonstones Blue, Blood Moon, Mahogany or Lavendar vinyl.

Taylor Swift’s new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It’s a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life.

 Vinyl Albums Includes:
- Unique marbled color vinyl disc
- 13 Songs
- Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
- Unique marbled color vinyl disc
- Collectible album sleeve (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
- Full-size gatefold photo
- A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

Condition: New

Label: Republic

View full details